Wichita

Wichita Section

MBCA Presents: Q&A with Pierre Hedary

  • Social Media Committee Virtual Event
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
5:00 PM PT | 7:00 PM CT | 8:00 PM ET
Zoom / YouTube Live
Virtual
SMC

MBCA Presents: Q&A
with Pierre Hedary

Zoom and YouTube Live 
November 12, 2020
5:00 PM PT
| 7:00 PM CT | 8:00 PM ET

MBCA members: in case you missed our last four live events, we are offering you a chance to #askpierre any questions you want. On Thursday, November 12, at 8 pm eastern / 7 pm central/ 5 pm pacific. We will be hosting a live Q and A. This Q and A will cover pre-1990 Mercedes model platforms and any and all areas of your car! Help make our livestreams a success!

Zoom meeting info sent via eBlast to members.

Watch on YouTube Live.

See other recent virtual events from the SMC